Cold

¡Qué frío hace! It's so cold!

That’s my face on a very, very, very cold day…

I have already commented on some occasions that I prefer winter to summer. I can’t stand the heat!  I think I can defend myself better from the cold, but I confess that in days of sub-zero temperatures, snow, etc. I prefer to stay at home!

¡Que viene curva!

Driving on snow days and with intense cold, can be chaotic

Mosquitos en el hielo

Even mosquitoes are frozen…

Niebla heladora

The freezing fog leaves behind a white layer that covers everything.

Boira Preta

In my city it is not usual that snow, but the fog visits us every winter and stays with us for several days, without letting us see the sun and lowering the temperature and also our mood 😦

Posted as part of Lens-Artists: Cold

8 thoughts on “Cold

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.