Lens-Artist Anniversary

¡FELICIDADES SUSANA!!!

This flowers are for you… Amy, Ann-Christine, Patti and Tina. Thanks so much for “Lens-Artists” and your interesting challenges.  I’m so glad I found you in this world of WordPress.  🙂

And now to work! my choices…  I couldn’t choose just one, sorry!

Friendship

Presumidas

Sharing a mirror and a really fun time with my best friend.

Imagination

Amelia

Another friend “Amelia”

Connected

Conexión natural

Natural connection

A Country:  Spain

Iglesia de Sta. Eulalia

Its mountains

Contiene trazas de niebla

Its coast

Rincones de Albarracín

Its villages

La Lonja y La Seo

Its cities

14 thoughts on “Lens-Artist Anniversary

  1. These are simply perfect Ana! Love that you illustrated all of our choices. Your connected image is my favorite this week. Many thanks for your expression of appreciation 😍

    Liked by 1 person

  2. A beautiful and touching post! The connecting is my favorite! Spain is one of my favorite county. I love its rich culture, beautiful landscape, and delicious food! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Lovely choices! Spain is very close to my heart, too, being the only other country I have lived besides my native US ❤ The love comes through in your pictures!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. What a great way to approach the challenge this week! I love this, Ana. And thank you too for being such an enthusiastic and creative fan. I love the flowers too! Thank you so much!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Thank you for your big and inspirationally creative support, Ana! Love your natural connection – and Spain! Who does not love Spain, a country that has got everything! Thank you for the flowers as well – so pretty.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.