2016 Retrospective

This is my second year with Anvica’s gallery and I have publicized less entries than 2015 ¡Uff! I will try to improve in 2017. The most of them participating in the Weekly Photo Challenge, I love challenge.

The most seen of this year “H20

anvica-h20

My favourites in black and white…

anvica-lake-lookout anvica-coming-home anvica-closing-the-loop

An in colour…

anvica-mirror anvica-partners anvica-relax
[In response to The Daily Post’s challenge:  Restrospective]

Guardar

Guardar

Leave a Reply

