Path

Foto estenopeica
My photos bored me, I needed to do something…  so my photographic year began with the magic of stenopeic images.

My photographic way has continued during the year very erratic, I do not find the suitable path.

A.V.

I read books of photography, check the work of great photographers, visit exhibitions…

ana-palacios-inauguracion-expo-albino

“Albino” by Ana Palacios

But I continue in a confused and blurry path…

zaragoza-niebla5

[In response to The Daily Post’s weekly photo challenge:  Path]

Guardar

Guardar

Guardar

Guardar

5 thoughts on “Path

    • Thank you 🙂

      I had loved this two books of photographies:
      On Reading (André Kerstesz)
      The Creation (Ernst Haas)
      And others that I have bought on second hand markets, of Spanish photographers.

      About creativity: Think like an artist (Will Gompertz)

      About photography, I’m now with a book of an spanish photographer, Eduardo Momeñe “La Visión Fotográfica”, I think it’s not in english. I lovet it!!!

      And you, some recommendations? 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

