Anticipation

Mirada fulminante / Withering stare

To obtain this image I had to anticipate myself to the situation.  I saw the graffiti and liked it but I wanted something more.  Many people were walking there, but it was not enough.

I wanted to fulminate someone with the rays!!!   I needed movement!!!

Then I saw the girls running towards me and I wait till they appear in front of the graffiti and…

I shot!!!

[In response to The Daily Post’s weekly photo challenge:   Anticipation]

Guardar

Guardar

4 thoughts on “Anticipation

Leave a Reply

