State of mind

Los novios y la noria

Whenever I look at this photography I can remember exactly which was my state of mind in the moment that I took it….

I was scared to death!

Yes, to take photos of people terrifies me, specially when they do not know it.  But in this occasion I could not refuse. I can remember perfectly the nerves in the moment to take the photography, glancing at the boyfriends and the official photographer, hoping that they didn’t see at me.

What a moment!!!

In response to The Daily Post’s weekly photo challenge:  State of mind

4 thoughts on “State of mind

Leave a Reply

